Meet the Team


Contact Ryan
RChamness@unitedscripts.com

Ryan Chamness

Director Of Pharmacy

Contact Elmer
(618) 610-3143
ESchmidt@unitedscripts.com

Elmer Schmidt

Senior Clinical Services Specialist

Contact James
(816) 535-2563
JPearson@unitedscripts.com

James Pearson

Pharmacy Manager (Lee’s Summit)

Contact Devin
(314) 597-1809
DRujawitz@unitedscripts.com

Devin Rujawitz

Senior Billing Specialist

Contact Loretta
(314) 597-1869
LStahl@unitedscripts.com

Loretta Stahl

Head of Human Resources

Contact Ashley
Email:
AMaue@unitedscripts.com

Ashley Maue

Pharmacy Floor Manager (St. Louis)

Contact Ethan
(816) 535-2566
EGalczynski@unitedscripts.com

Ethan Galczynski

Pharmacy Floor Manager (Lee’s Summit)

Bobby Poeschl
(314) 597-1842
BPoeschl@unitedscripts.com

Bobby Poeschl

Claims Adjudication Manager